• 玻璃辦公室的牆上解決方案供應商

    玻璃辦公室的牆上解決方案供應商

    我們設計,提供商業應用的玻璃五金
  • 定制門拉把手製造商

    定制門拉把手製造商

    定制句柄酒店,建築,住宅等。
  • 淋浴門鉸鏈

    淋浴門鉸鏈

    固體進口黃銅,鎳鍍鉻,傳遞鹽霧測試,雙動彈簧,自動關閉。
  • 玻璃門合頁

    玻璃門合頁

    90度,135度,180度,360度option.Wall玻璃,玻璃對玻璃,可調節的選項。

定制門拉手

在 Bavoi Glass Systems,我們有能力製造 定制商業門把手 適用於我們所有風格的玻璃門。 只需向我們提供您的商用門把手設計,剩下的交給我們。 Bavoi 定製商業拉手將為您的入口門系統提供優雅而獨特的觸感。 我們的定制拉手有多種飾面、混合顏色、直徑、尺寸和形狀可供選擇。 對於 Bavoi 來說,定制拉動的難度不是問題。 彎曲、S 形、管狀或幾何形狀……我們將接受挑戰!

鎖定拉梯

我們生產各種大型格式 鎖定拉梯 (LFIC),小格式鎖梯(SFIC),歐洲氣缸,中國氣缸,適用於美國,歐洲,中東,亞洲市場。 鎖定拉力可以用鋁,不銹鋼,黃銅材料製成。 5天交貨時間,5年質量保修。

玻璃門合頁

的材料 玻璃門合頁 是堅固的韓國黃銅。 我們可以根據您的需求進行各種飾面處理,例如鍍鎳,鍍鉻,損益表,S&L,PVD和鍍金。 我們有圓形,銳利,正方形,矩形等設計。

淋浴門鉸鏈

淋浴門鉸鏈 適用於8-12mm厚,800mm寬。 當被關閉至約25 degrees.It用於連接所述壁和玻璃或玻璃和玻璃門會自動關閉。 它具有可調或靈活的選擇。

• Glass office wall solution supplier

    Glass office wall solution supplier

    We design, supply the glass hardware for commercial application
  • Custom door pull handles manufacturer

    Custom door pull handles manufacturer

    custom handles for hotel,building,house etc.
  • Shower Door Hinges

    Shower Door Hinges

    Solid Imported Brass,Nickel Chrome plated,Passing Salty spray testing,Double Action Spring,Automatically close.
  • Glass Door Hinges

    Glass Door Hinges

    90 degree,135 degree,180 degree,360 degree option.Wall to glass,glass to glass,adjustable option.

Custom door pull handles

At Bavoi Glass Systems we have the capability to manufacturer custom commercial door pulls for all our All style glass doors. Simply provide us with your commercial door handle design and we will take care of the rest. Bavoi custom commercial pulls will offer an elegant and unique touch to your entrance door system. Our custom pulls are available in a variety of finishes, mixed colors, diameters, sizes and shapes. The degree of difficulty of the custom pulls is not a problem for Bavoi. Curved, S-shaped, Tubular or Geometric shapes…we’ll accept the challenge!

Locking ladder pulls

We produce all kinds of Large Format locking ladder pulls (LFIC) ,Small Format locking ladder pulls (SFIC), European cylinder, Chinese Cylinder for America, Europe, Middle east, Asia markets. The locking pulls can be make in aluminum, stainless steel, brass material. 5 days delivery time, 5 years quality warranty.

Glass Door Hinges

The material of Glass Door Hinges is solid Korean brass. We can make all kinds of finish for your demand, such as Nickel plated, Chrome Plated, P&L, S&L, PVD, Gold plated. We have round,sharp,square,rectangle etc design.

Shower Door Hinges

The Shower Door hinges is suitable for 8-12mm thick and 800mm wide. The door will be closed automatically when being closed to about 25 degrees.It is used to connect the wall and glass or glass and glass. It has adjustable or flexible option.