• الجدار الزجاجي مكتب المزود حل

    الجدار الزجاجي مكتب المزود حل

    نقوم بتصميم وتوريد الأجهزة الزجاج للتطبيقات التجارية
  • باب مخصص سحب مقابض الشركة المصنعة

    باب مخصص سحب مقابض الشركة المصنعة

    يعالج مخصصة للفندق، وبناء، منزل الخ
  • دش مفصلات الأبواب

    دش مفصلات الأبواب

    النحاس الصلب المستوردة، نيكل كروم مطلي، اجتياز اختبار رش مالح، مزدوج عمل الربيع، بالقرب تلقائيا.
  • زجاج الباب مفصلات

    زجاج الباب مفصلات

    درجة 90، درجة 135، درجة 180، 360 درجة option.Wall على الزجاج، والزجاج على الزجاج، خيار قابل للتعديل.

مخصص مقابض الأبواب سحب

في أنظمة الزجاج بافوي لدينا القدرة على التصنيع عرف يسحب الباب التجاري لجميع الأبواب الزجاجية لدينا. ما عليك سوى تزويدنا بتصميم مقبض الباب التجاري الخاص بك وسنتكفل بالباقي. ستوفر سحابات بافوي التجارية المخصصة لمسة أنيقة وفريدة من نوعها لنظام باب المدخل الخاص بك. تتوفر أدوات السحب المخصصة لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات والألوان المختلطة والأقطار والأحجام والأشكال. درجة صعوبة السحب المخصص لا يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لبافوي. أشكال منحنية أو على شكل S أو أنبوبي أو هندسي ... سنقبل التحدي!

قفل سلم تسحب

نحن ننتج جميع أنواع تنسيق كبير تسحب قفل سلم (LFIC) ، صغيرة الحجم سلم سحب القفل (SFIC) ، اسطوانة الأوروبية ، اسطوانة الصينية لأمريكا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأسواق آسيا. يمكن جعل سحب قفل في الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مادة النحاس. 5 أيام التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، 5 سنوات ضمان الجودة.

زجاج الباب مفصلات

المواد من زجاج الباب مفصلات نحاس كوري صلب. يمكننا أن نجعل جميع أنواع التشطيب حسب الطلب الخاص بك ، مثل مطلي بالنيكل ، مطلي بالكروم ، P&L ، S&L ، PVD ، مطلي بالذهب. لدينا تصميم دائري ، حاد ، مربع ، مستطيل ، إلخ.

دش مفصلات الأبواب

يوفر دش مفصلات الأبواب هو مناسبة ل8-12mm سميكة و800mm واسعة. سيتم إغلاق الباب تلقائيا عندما يتم إغلاق نحو يستخدم 25 degrees.It للاتصال الجدار والزجاج أو الزجاج، والزجاج. كان لديه خيار قابل للتعديل أو مرنة.

• Glass office wall solution supplier

    Glass office wall solution supplier

    We design, supply the glass hardware for commercial application
  • Custom door pull handles manufacturer

    Custom door pull handles manufacturer

    custom handles for hotel,building,house etc.
  • Shower Door Hinges

    Shower Door Hinges

    Solid Imported Brass,Nickel Chrome plated,Passing Salty spray testing,Double Action Spring,Automatically close.
  • Glass Door Hinges

    Glass Door Hinges

    90 degree,135 degree,180 degree,360 degree option.Wall to glass,glass to glass,adjustable option.

Custom door pull handles

At Bavoi Glass Systems we have the capability to manufacturer custom commercial door pulls for all our All style glass doors. Simply provide us with your commercial door handle design and we will take care of the rest. Bavoi custom commercial pulls will offer an elegant and unique touch to your entrance door system. Our custom pulls are available in a variety of finishes, mixed colors, diameters, sizes and shapes. The degree of difficulty of the custom pulls is not a problem for Bavoi. Curved, S-shaped, Tubular or Geometric shapes…we’ll accept the challenge!

Locking ladder pulls

We produce all kinds of Large Format locking ladder pulls (LFIC) ,Small Format locking ladder pulls (SFIC), European cylinder, Chinese Cylinder for America, Europe, Middle east, Asia markets. The locking pulls can be make in aluminum, stainless steel, brass material. 5 days delivery time, 5 years quality warranty.

Glass Door Hinges

The material of Glass Door Hinges is solid Korean brass. We can make all kinds of finish for your demand, such as Nickel plated, Chrome Plated, P&L, S&L, PVD, Gold plated. We have round,sharp,square,rectangle etc design.

Shower Door Hinges

The Shower Door hinges is suitable for 8-12mm thick and 800mm wide. The door will be closed automatically when being closed to about 25 degrees.It is used to connect the wall and glass or glass and glass. It has adjustable or flexible option.